24.05.2023 Wootabi (Gasoline Radio)

More about this show
  • JAZZ

Wootabi - producer, artist, a member of the band Price of Rhythm (Tsina Rytmu), co-founder of the formation and same named radio show on Gasoline – Mangata Aquivera Mixtapes.

“Jazz has become an integral element in the formation of my personality, so this mix contains a beautiful part of my favorite compositions” - shares artist.


Kenny Barron – Dolores Street (Sunset To Dawn)
Ian Carr – Black Hair
Keith Tippett Group – Stately Dance For Miss Primm
The John Betsch Society – Darling Doria
Freddy Cole – Ain’t No Sunshine
Lee Morgan – Caramba
Leon Thomas – The Creator Has a Master Plan
Buddy Terry – Kamili
John McLaughlin — This Is For Us To Share
Yusef Lateef – Ching Miau
Oscar Rocchi Quintet – Rubedo
Eboni Band – Fasso
Elysian Spring – Blue Sands
Gabor Szabo – Space