26.06.2021 Natural Sciences

Alex Hall
More about this show
  • PUNK
  • TRAP

Natural Sciences is a Manchester record label pushing mutant electronic sounds across a global network.

Having released material by artists from all over the world (DJ Seinfeld, Orsen Wells, Iku Sakan to name a few), the most recent body of work is Future Works Vol.4; a free compilation available to download/stream below.

Join label owner Alex Hall on a journey through the contemporary underground as he unearths artists who aren’t afraid to make noise. Expect hard-hitting mechanical sounds, dark drones, contorted voices and fizzy synths, bringing you the most daring takes on fringe techno.

Alex goes guitar heavy for this edition, featuring a moody selection of punk, metal & minimal wave alongside a whole host of other angsty cuts!


The Nukes – Love for the Youth (Demo – Subversive Sound)
Chosen Few – The Jokes on Us (Murder Punk #1)
Dogs – Slash Your Face (Killed By Death #1)
Lord Tusk – Groundation (LAWDAHMERCY)
Lord Tusk – Visiogoth Spirituals (LAWDAHMERCY)
Lord Pusswhip – Sugar Come By (Clandestine Records)
Dave Dunno – Godfat (Upcoming Natural Sciences)
Barking – Simple As That (Natural Sciences – Future Works V)
Coeden – Kuchinawa (Upcoming Natural Sciences)
Rat Heart – ++ ($hotta Tapes)
Rhythm Activism – You Dare to Call us Political Thugs (V.A. The C.I.A (Conspiracy of International Anarchists)
Otomo Yoshihide – Sax of a Kind + PB Radio ’84)
Piloto Infernal – Apocalipsis (Explocion Metalica – Bootleg)
The Pudz – Take Me To Your Leader (Seatle Syndrome Vol #1)
Victims – Television Addict (Murder Punk #1)
Users – Sick of You (Killed By Death #1)
Duke of Disrespect – You Tell Lies (Berlin Cassette 3/4 -1986)
The Horse He’s Sick – Kop Killer (Chloroform)
Kees De Groot – Ankarax (Audio Mutant Cassettes)