12.01.2022 Mornings With James Sims

More about this show

Mornings are back! Well with us that is. That's right, no more walking through the musical forest of the morning without a voice to guide you along the way.

Tune in every Monday and Wednesday as a selection of hosts jump into the studio with plenty of tunes and huge amounts of sideways chat. Expect a selection of familiar faces returning to the airwaves with Aiden & Griff, Yvonne Page, George \m/ and Mimi.

This morning, host of Dharma Collective, James Sims, is back on morning duties with tracks from around the globe!


Steel An Skin – Acid Rain
Dennis Olivieri – I Cry In The Morning
DJ Shadow – 6 Days
Oddisee – Beach Dr
Onra – Like The Seasons
Yin Yin – Haw Pha
Sharpshooters – Japanese Mathematics
Iwabo – Reggae Down
Dennis Brown – Love Has Found Its Way
Mario Rui Silva – Ngisumba
Kabelo – Pantsula 4 Life
Fonda Rae – Heobah
Gordon Koang – South Sudan (Andras Remix)
The Paradise Bangkok Molam International Band – Studio Lam Plearn
Maku Soundsystem – Yemaya
Jimi Tenor – Ki’igba
Orquestra Okakan – Un Tabaco Para Elegua
BeTe – ?? (Give Me The Night??)
Bae In Sook – Physical
Najib Al Housh – Ya Aen Daly
Frankie Paul – Funky Reggae Party
Jermaine Jackson – Come To Me (One Way Or Another)
Ata Kak – Bome Nnwom
Cuelebre – Costa Verde
Nadia Hassan – Disco Deewane
Vanusa – Eu Sobrievo
Fausto Rey – Es Un Demonio Ella
Joe Bataan – Latin Lover (Dharma Collective edit)
Jose Feliciano – Light My Fire