01.01.2023 Black Beacon Sound

Benny Maths & Priminho
More about this show
  • BASS

“Expect our show to be as eclectic as our roster, with everything from funk to techno, blues to disco, hip-hop to house, and everything in between tearing up the turntables."

Tune in each month as Benny Maths and Priminho take to our airwaves, promoting their independent record label. Drawing talent from the cracks of our modern day society, Black Beacon Sound is a label that hopes to introduce the artists we love to the listeners they deserve.

Happy New Year!! Black Beacon Sound welcomes along some special guests with the aim of deciphering the debauchery of your New Years Day. Sit tight for two-hours of music to kick start the year ahead, whether that be NYD celebrations or continuing affairs from the night before...

Kudan, Chapel Walk and Malus join Priminho along with special shout outs from radio fam along the way. Expect techno, house, beats and bass for your 2023 lift off; for what we love...



So Me & The Music Man – Conclusion
Simian Mobile Disco – Sleep Deprivation
Mr Flash – Midnight Blue feat. Surahn
Dance System & ABSOLUTE. – Bumbading
Mr. Oizo – Positif (Pink is Punk Remix)
Reality Check – Fantasy (Whipped And Turned Mix – DJ T. Edit)
Nightmares On Wax – Citizen Kane (Ron Trent Vocal Remix)
Blawan – Getting Me Down
Jorg Kuning – Ex-tensor
Lynx (Steve McGrath) – Rainbow
Smith & Mighty – Latent Energy
Landslide – The Jupiter Effect
Kosh – Casablanca Vice
Phreax – Old Machines Rule
Kobbe & Trish Van Eynde and Trish van Eynde – Exploration
DJ Life & Reflex Blue – Shuttle Bug
Hudson Mohawke – Dance Forever
Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat
Mark Flash – Black Male Syndrome
Green House Effect – Superfly (On The Fly Mix)
Dance System & A-Trak – Retina Scan
Planetary Assault Systems – Devotion
Astral Pilot – Electro Acupuncture (Rabbit In The Moon’s Stimulation Mix)
Delroy Edwards – Drop Dead
Dj.Booth – Interflug
Bambounou – Hale